Year-Long Parents

Thank you for sharing your children with us and the community. The NHDI staff and school coordinators will do their utmost to make the program a fun and rewarding experience for all participants. Please don’t hesitate to contact your coordinator (email addresses below) or the NHDI office if you have any questions.

Event of the Year — Important Info

Event Week Schedule
Room Assignments
Items Dancers Will Need
Important Things to Know about Event Week
Floorplan of the Redfern Theater facility – To help orient yourself: 219-lobby, 126-stage, 128-orchestra seating
• Parents have multiple opportunities to volunteer during performance week. Each school/special team needs chaperones for all time spent at Redfern. You can also bring healthy snacks or water. There are also a few slots available for ushering and helping with lobby sales. Your coordinator will be contacting you about volunteering.

Balances Due

Many families still have outstanding balances. Please pay all amounts due as soon as possible to avoid jeopardizing future program eligibility. If you are unsure of your balance or need to work out a payment plan, please email the NHDI office or call 355-8911.

Please give a check (payable to NHDI) or cash to your school coordinator or mail to the NHDI office at PO Box 1116, Keene, NH 03431. NOTE: We are not taking payments through FamilyID this year.

To make a payment with a credit card via PayPal, please select your payment amount below, enter your dancer’s name and school, then click the Pay Now button (** A PayPal account is not required, simply click Pay with a Debit or Credit Card at the bottom of the PayPal screen.):

Payment Options:

Dancer Name & School (REQUIRED):
                                                                               

SWAT Schedule for May 5, 12 & 19

Saturday, May 5 — 8:30-11:30am — Marlborough School
Saturday, May 12 — 8:30-11:30am — Main Theatre, Redfern Arts Center at Keene State College. Please enter the theatre at the Wright Theatre doors.
Saturday, May 19 — 10:45am-12:45pm — Children and the Arts Festival, Peterborough
The SWAT Team will perform between 11:00-11:30 at Putnam Park on Grove Street in Peterborough. Children should arrive at 10:45am. After the performance, the children will walk from Putnam Park to Peterborough Elementary School to lineup to walk in the parade, which kicks off at 12:00noon. NHDI staff will be accompanying the children. Any parents who would like to join us to walk in the parade are welcome! For details about parking, the full schedule for the day, etc., CLICK HERE.

School Coordinators


Chesterfield
Cutler
Emerson
Fuller
Great Brook
Marlborough
Mountain Shadows
South Meadow
St. Joseph
Troy
Westmoreland


Kim Hayes
Marie Szymcik
Nikki Tolman
JJ Prior
Sarah Hale
Maegan Blanchard
Anna Petrova
Bec Stapleton
Jennifer Marshall
Cathi Lang
Jamie Day
Marni Walter


kimberlyhayes27@gmail.com
mszymcik@mrsd.org
ntolman@mrsd.org
jprior@sau29.org
shale@conval.edu
mblanchard@ne.rr.com
apetrova@antioch.edu
smsnhdi@gmail.com
jennifer@nhdi.org
clang@mrsd.org
cjrmday@gmail.com
marniwalter@gmail.com


Comments are closed.