Year-Long Parents

Welcome parents/guardians of children dancing in the 2017-18 NHDI Year-Long Program. This page contains information and resources that will help you guide your dancers through this year’s program. We will add new content as we progress through the school year.

Thank you for sharing you children with us and the community. The NHDI staff and school coordinators will do their utmost to make the program a fun and rewarding experience for all participants. Please don’t hesitate to contact your coordinator (email addresses below) or the NHDI office if you have any questions.

We ask that you complete registrations, financial applications and submit deposits no later than Oct. 16.

Registration

Use the button below to go to the FamilyID site and register your dancer(s). If you don’t already have an account, you’ll need to create one. If you have an account, simply log in and select your dancer. NOTE: We are not taking payments through FamilyID this year.
a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it

Payments

The fee for the first dancer in a family is $215; additional dancers received a discounted rate of $180.

A non-refundable $50 deposit is required up front with the balance due in mid-February. Please give a check (payable to NHDI) or cash to your school coordinator or mail to the NHDI office at PO Box 1116, Keene, NH 03431. NOTE: We are not taking payments through FamilyID this year.

If you want to pay with a credit card via PayPal, please select your payment below, enter your dancer’s name and school, then click the Pay Now button (** A PayPal account is not required, simply click Pay with a Debit or Credit Card at the bottom of the screen.):

Credit Card Options:
Dancer Name & School (REQUIRED):
                                 

Financial Assistance

NHDI strives to give all children a chance to dance. We offer limited financial assistance to families that meet eligibility requirements. Click the button below to apply — also on FamilyID.com.

a button that reads 'Apply Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it

If you don’t have access to a computer or the internet, please ask your coordinator for help, or you can drop by the NHDI office (call for an appointment).

School Coordinators


Chesterfield
Cutler
Emerson
Fuller
Great Brook
Marlborough
Mountain Shadows
South Meadow
St. Joseph
Troy
Westmoreland


Kim Hayes
Marie Szymcik
Nikki Tolman
JJ Prior
Sarah Hale
Maegan Blanchard
Anna Petrova
Bec Stapleton
Jennifer Marshall
Cathi Lang
Jamie Day
Marni Walter


kimberlyhayes27@gmail.com
mszymcik@mrsd.org
ntolman@mrsd.org
jprior@sau29.org
shale@conval.edu
mblanchard@ne.rr.com
apetrova@antioch.edu
smsnhdi@gmail.com
jennifer@nhdi.org
clang@mrsd.org
cjrmday@gmail.com
marniwalter@gmail.com


Comments are closed.